Skip to content

Delete the Save Button: Why does Word need me to press a button for it to understand that I really, truly do want to keep everything I’ve typed up to this point?

July 21, 2012

Delete the Save Button:

“Why does Word need me to press a button for it to understand that I really, truly do want to keep everything I’ve typed up to this point?”

I am not sure I agree with this. I am one of those people who prefer to know where my files are and know how to find them. I am not a fan of the way iCloud works with saving documents into a single directory with no real organization. I would prefer an integrated DropBox feature more than the way iCould works and the way the new Office 13 works with saving to SkyDrive be default.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

